3T Siemens CMRR sLaser & Mega sLaser (for GABA) Basis Sets

Hello everyone,
I am a PhD student and relatively new to MRS and basis set generation. About 7 months ago, we set up MRS at our scanner with some collaborators for my study, and I am currently the sole user and responsible for it. I’ve encountered some technical issues getting the sequence to run on our Siemens Magnetom Skyra 3T scanner, but it seems to work fine now based on my limited experience and the pilot data. (Screenshot attached at the bottom of the post—would greatly appreciate it if someone could review it to see if the acquired data looks good).

Does anyone by chance have Basis Sets for the CMRR sLaser (TE/TR of 31ms/5000ms) and Mega sLaser sequences (TE/TR of 68.32ms/2000 ) (GABA) for a 3T Siemens Magnetom Skyra 3 Scanner or could point me in the direction of how to create one? I am mainly interested in Glu/GABA in V1 for both sequences.

I 've reached out to CMRR to see if they could provide a basis set for GABA-editing for the Mega-sLaser sequence, but they don’t have one available and told me that they would need experimental macromolecules obtained with that sequence and that the basis set depends on the specific pulses used in the acquisition. We had to increase the length of the excitation pulse of the sequence to be able to reach the required flip angle – not sure if that is relevant

Moreover, I tried generating a Mega-sLaser basis set using MRS cloud, but I am unsure if I did it correctly and if it is accurate. I used the default sequence values for edit on/edit off/pulse duration. When using this generated basis set (converted from LC Model to an osprey basis set) to analyze some pilot data I collected, Osprey runs into an error during fitting:

Index in position 3 exceeds array bounds. Index must not exceed 1.

Error in osp_fitMEGA (line 94)
basisSetDiff1.fids = basisSetDiff1.fids(:,:,3);

Error in OspreyFit (line 58)
[MRSCont] = osp_fitMEGA(MRSCont);

Error in osp_onFit (line 36)