FSL-MRS spec2nii Siemens dicom conversion issue

Hi,

I’m new to fsl-mrs and am trying to load DICOM images from an MRSI sequence acquired on a Siemens Prisma 3T system using spec2nii. The MRSI sequence I ran is described here: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.neuroimage.2014.09.032

When I run spec2nii dicom ~/pathtodicomfolder I get the following error message:

'/Users/simin/fsl/lib/python3.11/site-packages/spec2nii/Siemens/dicomfunctions.py:10: UserWarning: The DICOM readers are highly experimental, unstable, and only work for Siemens time-series at the moment',
 'Please use with caution.  We would be grateful for your help in improving them',
 '  import nibabel.nicom.dicomwrappers',
 'Found 3 files.',
 'Traceback (most recent call last):',
 '  File "/Users/simin/fsl/bin/spec2nii", line 10, in <module>',
 '    sys.exit(main())',
 '             ^^^^^^',
 '  File "/Users/simin/fsl/lib/python3.11/site-packages/spec2nii/spec2nii.py", line 666, in main',
 '    spec2nii(*args)',
 '  File "/Users/simin/fsl/lib/python3.11/site-packages/spec2nii/spec2nii.py", line 283, in __init__',
 '    args.func(args)',
 '  File "/Users/simin/fsl/lib/python3.11/site-packages/spec2nii/spec2nii.py", line 512, in dicom',
 '    self.imageOut, self.fileoutNames = multi_file_dicom(files_in, args.fileout, args.tag, args.verbose)',
 '                                       ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^',
 '  File "/Users/simin/fsl/lib/python3.11/site-packages/spec2nii/Siemens/dicomfunctions.py", line 118, in multi_file_dicom',
 '    specDataCmplx, orientation, dwelltime, meta_obj = process_siemens_csi(img, verbose=verbose)',
 '                                                      ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^',
 '  File "/Users/simin/fsl/lib/python3.11/site-packages/spec2nii/Siemens/dicomfunctions.py", line 308, in process_siemens_csi',
 '    return process_siemens_csi_xa(img, verbose)',
 '           ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^',