mapVBVD Error reading Siemens HERMES Twix

Hello,

I am a graduate student attempting to analyze some HERMES GABA MRS data using Osprey. When trying to read in a specific subjects data I get the following error.

{Array indices must be positive integers or logical values.

Error in <a href="matlab:matlab.internal.language.introspective.errorDocCallback('mapVBVD>loop_mdh_read', '/blue/vabfmc/data/working/robert727/software/osprey/libraries/FID-A/inputOutput/mapVBVD/mapVBVD.m', 739)" style="font-weight:bold">mapVBVD>loop_mdh_read</a> (<a href="matlab: opentoline('/blue/vabfmc/data/working/robert727/software/osprey/libraries/FID-A/inputOutput/mapVBVD/mapVBVD.m',739,0)">line 739</a>)
    filePos( n_acq+1 ) = cPos;  % save pointer to the next scan

Error in <a href="matlab:matlab.internal.language.introspective.errorDocCallback('mapVBVD', '/blue/vabfmc/data/working/robert727/software/osprey/libraries/FID-A/inputOutput/mapVBVD/mapVBVD.m', 417)" style="font-weight:bold">mapVBVD</a> (<a href="matlab: opentoline('/blue/vabfmc/data/working/robert727/software/osprey/libraries/FID-A/inputOutput/mapVBVD/mapVBVD.m',417,0)">line 417</a>)
    [mdh_blob, filePos, isEOF] = loop_mdh_read( fid, version, NScans, s, measOffset{s}, measLength{s});  % uint8; size: [ byteMDH  Nmeas ]

Error in <a href="matlab:matlab.internal.language.introspective.errorDocCallback('io_loadspec_twix', '/blue/vabfmc/data/working/robert727/software/osprey/libraries/FID-A/inputOutput/io_loadspec_twix.m', 34)" style="font-weight:bold">io_loadspec_twix</a> (<a href="matlab: opentoline('/blue/vabfmc/data/working/robert727/software/osprey/libraries/FID-A/inputOutput/io_loadspec_twix.m',34,0)">line 34</a>)
twix_obj=mapVBVD(filename);