Problem fitting PRESS-data to model

Hello,
I’m new to processing MRS data and have run into a problem that I was hoping to get some help with.
I have raw MRS from a GE scanner for PRESS analysis that I want to extract glutamate from. I successfully create the jobfile (imbedded below) and then process the data. But when I want to run the modelling I get the error message " There is no appropriate basis set to model your data".

I was under the impression that with GE .7-files there was no need to specify any other MRS files, but do I also need a basis-file?

I am very grateful for any help!

Best,
Jonatan

Jobfile:

{
	"seqType": "unedited",
	"dataScenario": "invivo",
	"MM3coModel": "3to2MM",
	"FWHMMM3co": "",
	"SpecReg": "RobSpecReg",
	"SubSpecAlignment": "L2Norm",
	"UnstableWater": "0",
	"saveLCM": "0",
	"savejMRUI": "0",
	"saveVendor": "0",
	"saveNII": "0",
	"savePDF": "0",
	"method": "Osprey",
	"ECCmetab": "1",
	"ECCmm": "1",
	"includeMetabs": ["default"],
	"style": "Separate",
	"lolim_range": "0.5",
	"uplim_range": "4.0",
	"lolim_rangew": "2.0",
	"uplim_rangew": "7.4",
	"bLineKnotSpace": "0.4",
	"fitMM": "1",
	"files": [ MRS_data/baseline_DLPFC/S001/5/P09728.7",
	 MRS_data/baseline_DLPFC/S002/5/P30208.7",
	 MRS_data/baseline_DLPFC/S003/5/P84992.7",
	 MRS_data/baseline_DLPFC/S004/5/P31232.7",
	 MRS_data/baseline_DLPFC/S005/5/P48640.7"],
	"files_nii": ["/ /T1/S001_T1_Bsl.nii",
	"/ /T1/S002_T1_Bsl.nii",
	"/ /T1/S003_T1_Bsl.nii",
	"/ /T1/S004_T1_Bsl.nii",
	"/ /T1/S005_T1_Bsl.nii"],
	"file_stat": [""],
	"outputFolder": ["/ /MRS_data/Processed/Test"]
}

P09728_Voxel_1_Exp_1_OspreyLoad_mets.pdf (254.3 KB)

P09728_Voxel_1_OspreyProcess_metab_A.pdf (458.7 KB)